Pretty Simple Music

Play It ORGANized - 1

Play It ORGANized Series 1 Includes:

  • 2 Hours of (COMBINED) 1080p HD Video Footage (2.7gb download)
  • 11 Organ Videos (Each w/ Slow Motion Breakdowns)
  • No Special Software Needed for Slow Motion Videos
  • MIDI Files (Dual-Layered from Keyboard and Foot Pedals)
  • 5 BONUS FOOTAGE Videos
  • *Designed for Chords, Progressions, and “Licks” Analysis
  • **Designed for an Intermediate to Advanced Player
  • ***For Device Compatibility & Product Questions,
    please visit our support page