Pretty Simple Music


CROSSover Series Includes:

  • 47 Minute CROSSOVER Demo & Breakdown Video (500mb download)
  • MIDI Files from the Video Demo & Lessons
  • *This series is designed for the novice to ADVANCED musician.  We guarantee chord by chord, note by note instruction – even if you don’t completely “understand” how to construct progressions, but like how they sound.  We also briefly cover “why” we chose various progressions during this final step. 
  • **For Device Compatibility & Product Questions,
    please visit our support page